Wednesday, December 22, 2010

ok this is the last one for this year..


looking for a christmas gift with style?

christmas is very close and you still don´t have the right present? check out dubswear.
martin and his girlfriend from sweden just opened there small buiseness, called DUBSWEAR.
nice stuff with attitude, so be free and check them out:

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Saturday, December 18, 2010

Wednesday, December 15, 2010


don´t know. but it sits just right in that shot!

nice shot


Saturday, December 11, 2010

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

jj-vintage cosmics..

X-mas special the whole december, a set of four rims: 999 euro


Thursday, December 2, 2010

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Friday, November 26, 2010

Thursday, November 25, 2010

side project

got some shot from side and his sisters ride today. thanks!

Friday, November 12, 2010

Thursday, November 11, 2010

nice shot

pic stolen from

Monday, November 8, 2010

Friday, November 5, 2010

Saturday, October 30, 2010