Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Tuesday, April 28, 2009

did some little ps today..

og pic stolen from

restocrime shirt

this is the first design idea of my restocrime shirt!
what do you think about it?
if enough people are interested, they could be available soon!
please feel free and let me know!

maybe i´m going to print some stickers too?!

Friday, April 24, 2009


don´t know if i posted this one before?! anyway it´s a nice ride!

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Sunday, April 19, 2009

Friday, April 17, 2009

Sunday, April 12, 2009

nice stance!

btw. this is my 1000th. post!

Friday, April 10, 2009

Thursday, April 9, 2009

kos award..

i´m thinking about a "king of stance GRK choice" award for the may cruise night in hannover (30th. of April 2009)! what do you think about it??

stefans nice bus..

more pictures here:

Tuesday, April 7, 2009

Thursday, April 2, 2009

arigato koji!

thanks for your help with the pictures..!

Wednesday, April 1, 2009