Monday, December 31, 2007

my split in the ULTRAVW!

after my split was featured in the german mag last month, it is now in the ULTRAVW!


and thanks for 23000hits..

Saturday, December 22, 2007

Merry Christmas and thanks for 22000hits..

i´m off for this year!
keep this place in your mind, hope to see you all in 2008!

the last pic´s for this year!

Thursday, December 20, 2007

thanks guys!

sorry for the little candle, tom! ;)
i´m just a poor student.

Wednesday, December 19, 2007

Sunday, December 16, 2007

Thursday, December 13, 2007

new pictures of my split.

got these from andi today!
he took this at the first location of the ultraVW fotoshoot.
thanks andi! :)

Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Monday, December 10, 2007

Friday, December 7, 2007

Tuesday, December 4, 2007

remember, remember!

looking for two early deep 7 x 15 fuchs!

i´m looking for two early deep 7 x15 fuchs rims. i want to swap my early 6 of my split.
so, if somebody has got any of these for me, pls. write me a message:

thanks a lot

Monday, December 3, 2007

get them chromed!

don´t forget the FOLKS jpn! ;)

mr. patina do it again!

check out the new nice find from thomass:

this guy owns now the most crazy patina cars in germany!

News from Foreign Crations.

they come out with a new chaper, hawaii is now official!
they also start there new website, check it out: